Lil Wayne Media

Here, at our Lil Wayne Media page, you are able to check out, listen and download the latest Weezy songs which have been released or leaked to the net. You can also watch his newest music videos.
Last updated: 02/11/2010

Latest Music

Below you can listen and download Lil Wayne’s latest 10 songs:

  • Rick RossVeterans Day (Feat Lil Wayne & Birdman) – Download via Usershare
  • Lil WayneGirls On Girls [Snippet] – Download via Usershare
  • Lil WayneFuck Today (Feat Gudda Gudda) – Download via Usershare
  • Kevin RudolfI Made It (Cash Money Heroes) [Dirty] (Feat Lil Wayne, Birdman & Jay Sean) – Download via Usershare
  • Erykah BaduJump Up In The Air (Stay There) [CDQ] (Feat Lil Wayne & Bilal) – Download via Usershare
  • MenaceBlood Niggaz (Feat Lil Wayne & Mitchy Slick) – Download via Usershare
  • BirdmanWork (Feat Lil Wayne) – Download via Usershare
  • TraeInkredible (Feat Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) – Download via Usershare
  • Juelz SantanaHome Run (Feat Lil Wayne) – Download via Usershare
  • T-WayneYou Know What It Is – Download via Usershare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: